Editör Kurulu

Editör Kurulu

Arş.Gör. Muhammed Mustafa KULU

Turkey
mmkulu@gmail.com
Konular: Siyaset Bilimleri ve Uluslararası İlişkiler
Kurum: SELCUK UNIV

Eş-Editörler

Arş.Gör. Muhammed Mustafa KULU

Turkey
mmkulu@gmail.com
Konular: Siyaset Bilimleri ve Uluslararası İlişkiler
Kurum: SELCUK UNIV

Yayın Kurulu

Yrd.Doç.Dr. MUHAMMED ALİ BAĞIR

Turkey
malibagir@sakarya.edu.tr
Konular: Dini Araştırmalar
Kurum: Sakarya Üniversitesi İlahiyat Fakültesi

Dr. Tuğçe ERSOY

Turkey
ersoytugce@gmail.com
Konular: Siyaset Bilimleri ve Uluslararası İlişkiler
Kurum: Marmara University, Institute of Social Sciences

Arş.Gör. Muhammed Mustafa KULU

Turkey
mmkulu@gmail.com
Konular: Siyaset Bilimleri ve Uluslararası İlişkiler
Kurum: SELCUK UNIV

Bilim Danışma Kurulu

Dr. Mahmoud Kayal, Senior Lecturer, Department of Arabic and Islamic Studies, Tel Aviv University, Tel Aviv, Israel kayyalma@post.tau.ac.il kayyalma@gmail.com

Dr. Efrat Aviv, Lecturer, Department of Middle Eastern Studies, The Faculty of Jewish Studies, Bar Ilan University, Ramat Gan, Israel, Efrat.aviv@biu.ac.il

Dr. Nimrod Goren, Teaching Fellow, Middle Eastern Studies, Hebrew University of Jerusalem, Jerusalem, Israel, ngoren@mitvim.org.il

Dr. Tamar Hess, Senior Lecturer, Department of Hebrew Literature, Hebrew University of Jerusalem, Jerusalem, Israel, tamar.hess@mail.huji.ac.il

Dr. Akram Rahhal, Dean of Business and Economics Faculty, Al-Quds University, Jerusalem, Palestine, rahhal@staff.alquds.edu,

Dr. Miriam Frenkel, Assoc. Prof., Department of History of the Jewish People, Faculty of Humanities, Hebrew University of Jerusalem, Jerusalem, Israel, mfrenkel@pluto.mscc.huji.ac.il

Dr. David Tal, Yossi Harel Chair in Modern Israel Studies, University of Sussex, Brighton, Sussex, USA, D.Tal@sussex.ac.uk

Dr. Meir Litvak Senior Lecturer, Middle Eastern and African History, Tel Aviv University, Tel Aviv, Israel, litvak@post.tau.ac.il

Dr. Yaron Ben-Naeh, Bernard Cherrick Chair in the History of the Jewish People& Contemporary Jewry Department, Director in Misgav Yerushalayim Research Institute The Hebrew University of Jerusalem, Jerusalem, Israel, yaronbn@huji.ac.il

Dr. Amneh Badran, Asst. Prof., Head of Department of Political Science& Director of the Global Studies Institute, Al-Quds University, Jerusalem, Palestine, ambadran@art.alquds.edu

Dr. Mustafa-Kabha Chair, Department of History, Philosophy and Judaic Studies, Open University of Israel, Ra'anana, Israel, mustafa@openu.ac.il

Dr. Eyal Ginio, Associate Professor, Department of Islamic and Middle Eastern Studies, Hebrew University of Jerusalem, Jerusalem, Israel, ginio@mscc.huji.ac.il

Dr. Alek D. Epstein, Department of Sociology, Political Science and Communication, The Open University of Israel, Ra'anana, Israel, alekdep@openu.ac.il, alekdep@gmail.com

Dr. Bat-Zion Eraqi Klorman Department of History, Philosophy and Judaic Studies The Open University of Israel, Ra'anana, Israel, bater@openu.ac.il

Dr. Hatice Doğan, Asst. Prof., Department of Islamic History and Art, Faculty of Divinity, Nevsehir Hacı Bektas Veli University, Nevsehir, Turkey haticedogan@nevsehir.edu.tr

Dr. Yehoshua Frenkel The Department of Middle Eastern History, University of Haifa, Haifa Israel, frenkely@research.haifa.ac.il, yfnewmail@gmail.com

Dr. Cengiz Tomar Prof., Department of History, Faculty of Science and Literature, Marmara University, Istanbul, Turkey, ctomar@marmara.edu.tr

Dr. Gallia Lindenstrauss Research associate at the Institute for National Security Studies (INSS), Herzliya, Israel, gallia@inss.org.il

Dr. Zafer Balpınar, Asst. Prof., Department of International Relations, Faculty of Business and Administration Mehmet Akif Ersoy University, Burdur, Turkey, zbalpinar@yahoo.com

Dr. Ali Osman Kurt, Assoc. Prof., Department of Philosophy and Religious Sciences, Faculty of Religious Sciences, Social Sciences University of Ankara, Ankara Turkey, aliosman.kurt@asbu.edu.tr

Dr. Eldar Hasanoğlu, Assoc. Prof., Department of Persian Language and Literature, Faculty of Letter, Artuklu University, Mardin, Turkey, eldarhasanoglu@gmail.com

Dr. Umut Uzer, Assoc. Prof., Department of Humanities and Social Sciences, Faculty of Science and Letters, Istanbul Technical University, Istanbul, Turkey, uuzer@itu.edu.tr

Dr. Brannon Wheeler, Prof., Center for Middle East and Islamic Studies Department of History United States Naval Academy, Annapolis, Maryland, USA, bwheeler@usna.edu

Dr. Laskier Michael, The Department of Middle Eastern Studies Bar-Ilan University, Ramat Gan,Tel Aviv, Israel, michael1949@Barak-online.net

Dr. Uriya Shavit Professor, The Department of Arabic and Islamic Studies, Tel Aviv University, Tel Aviv, Israel, oriyasha@post.tau.ac.il, uriya.shavit@googlemail.com

Dr. Mark S Wagner, Assoc. Prof., Foreign Language and Literature Louisiana State University, Louisiana, USA, mwagner@lsu.edu

Dr. Yusra Al- Jumaili Asst. Prof., Hebrew Language and Literature Department at the Eastern Languages and Literatures, Faculty of Letters, Erciyes University, Kayseri, Turkey, yusra@erciyes.edu.tr

Dr. Avraham Elqayam, Head department of Jewish Philosophy, Faculty of Jewish studies Bar-Ilan University, Head of Shlomo Moussaieff center, Editor of Daat Journal, Avraham.Elqayam@biu.ac.il